Jeetle Winners Testimonials

 rahulpqr Review by JeetLe winner who who won 50000 Bidpack on 5th May 2014 at just Rs.0.04::
The first genuine bidding site!

   
 R99489 Review by JeetLe winner who who won iball boom bastic 2.0 USB speaker on 1st May 2014 at just Rs 1.02::
Fantastic experience with truth &fun,never imagine that winning such quality.....!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won iBall Hybrid 16GB Utility Pen Drive on 29th April 2014 at just Rs.0.14::
Game is looking good, providing cash back points as we invested are returning back as cash back points is good..!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Sony Xperia E1 Dual Sim on 26th April 2014 at just Rs.0.14::
Jeetle is a strategy based game that has 80% strategy and 20% luck..!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 28th April 2014 at just Rs.0.31::
Best online reverse bidding portal to win cool prizes at your door step. Khusi se Jeetle...!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who who won American Tourister Backpack on 26th April 2014 at just Rs.0.8:
This is 2nd time I have won the product. This is Amazing game but before play one should watch carefully.the game flow…!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 12th April 2014 at just Rs.1.33::
Its fantastic game which provides individual to win products with equal opportunities. Reverse bidding requires a lots of imagination to get products. Jeetle have variety of products which having common uses in day to day life also.!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 20th April 2014 at just at Just Rs. 0.82::
Jeetle Provides an opportunity for one and all to win their desired products with ease while having fun at the same time enjoying the auction game..!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 12th April 2014 at just Rs.1.33::
Jeetle is a wonderful game play by silent mind and no cost for all no longer wait for result i like this game very very much. So happy to win thank you very much.!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won won Bajaj Popular Induction Cooktop on 22nd April 2014 at just Rs 4.21::
Jeetle is amazing web portal for placing bids and get a chance to win products at lowest price.The winners of jeetle are real winners because i also wins many products.!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won LG HD LED LCD TV on 20th April 2014 at just Rs.27.01:
Jeetle is a wonderful and amazing online bidding site. They are very authentic, honest and follow good ethics of business. I was second lowest bidder for Canon Camera played on 27-feb-2014. Later on 16-4-2014, company representative called me and said due to non-valid proofs given by original winner, being second best bidder, you have been selected as winner of camera. There I realised that if any site in the world for playing bids is only Jeetle. In absence of original winner's documents, Jeetle honestly given camera to next best bidder. They could have again put the same item in bid. But they didn't. Jeetle is customer centric.!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won HTC Desire 601 on 13th February 2014 at just Rs.17.04:
Jeetle is a very interesting game which gives a best exercise to brain. Its like playing chess but here u have many opponents. and u have to fight with their skills. we don't know what will happen till last minute. This is the main feature of this game. Lots of variety of brand new products made us to go regularly on this sight and auction.!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 14th April 2014 at just Rs.1.87::
Jeetle is a good website for playing auction based games. The products on the website are very good. Reverse auction is a new experience to me and by playing frequently I got understanding of how to play to win. Thank to jeetle team for providing such a good online auction website which is totally trustworthy and valuable.!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Canon Powershot SX510 HS on 27th February 2014 at just Rs.2.81::
Jeetle is a best site to bid online which gives thrilling experience especially at the closing hours. I was almost sure that I am going to win this bid as I was already in the game for long time, so I could guess where the bid amount shall be closing. Jeetle gives very good and equal opportunity to win high value items to everyone at peanuts price. Thanks to Jeetle !

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Bajaj Majesty HB04 Hand blender on 27th February 2014 at just Rs.2.11::
I was seeing one of my uncle winning the different things in jeetle. So i start playing without any doubt. However this game needs patience, understanding and common sense as well as a little bit of luck. Wishing everybody a happy "jeetle".!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 16th April 2014 at just Rs.0.73:
In My opinion Jeetle is most genuine and trustable site for bidding. I have played in several auction sites, but feel Jeetle is great. Here in jeetle everyone can win.Jeetle is an excellent concept and the variety of products that are available for bidding are great. Here, its very easy to understand the entire concept of lovest and unique bidding. This website is well managed, gaming here is exciting and thrilling. Further this is very genuine and authentic. Auctions over here is a game of excitement in every moment till the bidding ends. It is game with bright feature. Thank you....Jeetle!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 on 6th April 2014 at just Rs.7.34::
Very good game where-in we can win costly products at very good prices if we follow proper strategy like trying frequently and deciding when to play more or when not to play depending on the product.!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 15th April 2014 at just 9 Paise:
JeetLe is a very good online bidding site with excellent opportunities to win any item strategically. It offered me nice bidding options through which i won a 25000 bid point. I suggest this for people spending more time online.!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Nokia 105 on 15th January 2014 at just Rs. 6.02:
In My opinion Jeetle is most genuine and trustable site for bidding. I have played in several auction sites, but feel Jeetle is great. Here in jeetle everyone can win.Jeetle is an excellent concept and the variety of products that are available for bidding are great. Here, its very easy to understand the entire concept of lovest and unique bidding. This website is well managed, gaming here is exciting and thrilling. Further this is very genuine and authentic. Auctions over here is a game of excitement in every moment till the bidding ends. It is game with bright feature. Thank you....Jeetle!

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bidpack on 16th April 2014 at just Rs. 0.47:
Its a very interesting game and people will definitely love playing this game. Its an awesome experience playing this game.

Winner Testimonial

  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • View All