Jeetle Winners Testimonials

 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won  HP Pen Drive on 4th April  2014 at just Rs. 0.4:
Jeetle lowest Bidding game option is good for product deselection for me.... It also give good product and genuine product.... Thanks to JeetLe.com

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won  25000 Bid Pack on 3rd April  2014 at just Rs. 0.04:
I am very happy to participate with Jeetle. I was surprised with the deals. Really it is Marvelous.

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won  1 Bajaj  Majesty Mx 1 Iron under Assured Product on Every Deposit Contest  on 31st March 2014:
Jeetle is a wonderful innovative thought which came in the form of a website which gives a chance for everyone of us to participate and win at least one product. It tests our patience and luck.. It is by far the most innovative thought in bidding.
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 1 Bajaj Majesty MX 1 Iron, 1 Lava ARC 11 i Mobile  under Assured Product on Every Deposit Contest   on 31st March 2014
Its very Good that when Jeetle has some depositing scheme. It means everyone can win here.


   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Phillips Daily collection Toaster on 2nd April 2014 @ just Rupees 2.31
Jeetle is a superb reverse auction website (though the bidding amount is much higher than before)

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bid Pack on 31st March 2014 @ just 52 Paisa:
A unique biding system giving ample opportunity to individuals at low cost to try their skill & imagination with fun to get products at very low cost.

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner   who won Sony DVD Home Theatre System on 30th March 2014 @ just Rs 2.53:
It is good game . it gives us chance to get products at low cost.

   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 25000 Bid Pack on 30th March 2014 @ just 0.62:
Some dreams coming true for people like me playing is fun winning is even more enjoyable and feels like beeding and  winning more thanx
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winnerMr. Abhishek Gautam who won Nokia 107 Dual Sim Mobile on 28th March 2014 @ just Rs 3.31:
When I came to know about Reverse auction sites I searched and found Jeetle.in . I won a mobile in my first bidding. This is really a very good site with easy navigation and legitimate prizes.

   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner who won Videocon Marvel VCL093 Refrigerator on 29th March 2014 @ just Rs 3.81:
wonderful experience while bidding on jeetle, it's make u excite and help to get your desired product on lowest price..

   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner who won Nokia Asha 503 on 27th March 2014 @ just Rs 2.6:
Jeetle Provides an opportunity for one and all to win their desired products with ease while having fun at the same time enjoying the auction game.Feels great to win some of my desired products with ease.Overall jeetle is a superb reverse auction site!"
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner who won Inalsa Cafemax on 26th March 2014 @ just Rs 1.73:
It is a lovely opportunity to keep writing regularly about Jeetle which is providing opportunity to keep winning and getting the products on time. Real enjoyment bidding site - Trustworthy and reliable !"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Philips Chopper on 25th March 2014 @ just 0.17 paise:
It is amazing and fantastic experience... My first 3 bidding was my learning phase to understand how the bidding flow is moving depending upon the popularity of the products. From my 4th product bidding I got the confidence and able to understand how to put a winning Bid & fortunately I won the prize / product. Since then the chain of my winning the products at “Jeetle” got started. You just need to have patience, some calculation and the product is yours. If I can win the products on Jeetle, then you can also win. Haven’t yet tried..? Just do it...!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner   who won American Tourister Backpack R51 06 on 25th March 2014 @ just Rs.2.01:
This is the First time i win something feeling great Jeetle is the real deal for sure just sooo awesome!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 25000 Bidpack on 23rd March 2014 @ just 0.27 paise:
Jeetle is one of the best game. It is very useful and Benifitable for everybody. Thank you Jeetle!"
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner   who won Nokia X Dual sim on 23rd March 2014 @ just Rs. 10.54:
It is a good game . it gives us chance to get products at low cost!"
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner   who won Canon PIXMA E610 Inkjet multifunction Printer on 22nd March 2014 @ just Rs. 2.34:
Always Latest Product launch here in jeetle which attract anyone!"
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner   who won Nokia BH-112 Bluetooh Headset on 21st March 2014 @ just Rs.1.11:
Jeetle web portal is really amazing webportal to place bids and place many bids at a a same time and really winners are real winners!"
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner   who won 50000 Bid pack on 21st March 2014 @ just 0.8 paisa:
It's a addiction game playing daily.!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner   who won Sony BRAVIA KDL-32W600A TV on 20th March 2014 @ just Rs 24:
Wonderful experience.This is my first win . I am very much surprised . Many many thanks to Jeetle team!"
   
Winner Testimonial

  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • View All