Jeetle Winners Testimonials

 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Sony MDR-ZX110APB Headphones on 20th March 2014 @ just 0.51 paisa:
It's a game which allow you to experience the real auction world, and at the same time increases your chance of winning the item at your own price!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Lenovo Philips Steam Iron GC2820 on 20th March 2014 @ just Rs.2.35:
Great....I got one more excellent product at very lowest price from the auction. Thanks to Jeetle!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 25000 Bid pack on 20th March 2014 @ just 0.12 paisa:
Jeetle is very interesting and very joyful gaming and Auction site. It gives us the chance to try our luck at the same time analyze the trend. The funniest and best part of this is that the auction rate trend is always unpredictable!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Lenovo Essential G505 Laptop on 19th March 2014 @ just Rs.41:
It was excellent auction experience along with more surprises to get the product - Lenovo Lap. Thank God to showed me such wonderful auction site. Thanks to Jeetle too. For all user: Be active and Be the winner!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Nokia 106 watch on 19th March 2014 @ just Rs. 3.06:
WOW....I got one more excellent product at very lowest price from the auction. Thanks to Jeetle. For all user: Be active and Be the winner!!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won HP V220 16 GB Pendrive on 19th March 2014 @ just Rs. 2.02:
Winning more times make me to bid more!"
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bidpack on 19th March 2014 @ just 0.86 paisa:
Nice and good experience for me to join jeetle.Thank you once again!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe wnner who won Nokia Lumia 525 on 18th March 2014 @ just 0.05 paisa:
Jeetle is a superb innovative concept which drives us crazy for bidding. A genuine website with genuine products, transparency and call centre service, everything is up to the mark. I have never seen such a website and never believed one so... till I won the product for the first time under my name... And when I received it.. you should think about the ones who say negatively about this site... it makes us feel happy to see our name and winning the product among many competitors... its a great website with an innovative reverse auction.... hands off"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Samsung Home Theatre System HT-ES420K on 18th March 2014 @ just Rs 3.01 only:
Jeetle is very interesting and very joyful gaming and Auction site. It gives us the chance to try our luck at the same time analyze the trend. The funniest and best part of this is that the auction rate trend is always unpredictable!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister backpack on 18th March 2014 @ just 0.37 paisa:
Winning a product in Jeetle makes us to bid more... This is fantastic!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner   who won  Nikon DSLR D3200 on 17th March 2014 @ just Rs.26.02:
Jeetle is an very interesting gaming site that involves the player to compete with others and come out at the top, a very unique concept of lowest unique bidder wins the bidding product, the bidding involves various strategies to be adopted and most of the times it involves patience and smart bidding, the site is very simple and easy to understand to start playing with for any user. !"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Panasonic Men Shaver on 17th March 2014 @ just Rs. 2.76
Jeetle is a wonderful game of bidding!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bidpack on 17th March 2014 @ just 0.82 paisa only
jeetle is a fantastic game where one can relax for hours and win a quality product within RS 100/-With the smart application of mind after developing self strategy!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 25000 Bid pack on 17th March 2014 @ just 0.37 paisa:
Jeetle is a wonderful site for bidding.The fantastic experience of winning a product make the winner to keep on bidding for other products also.!"
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by jttle winner who won 25000 Bidpack on 16th March 2014 @ just Rs.1.41
The reverse auction of Jeetle is very much unique and interesting. I personally feel very much excited about the game. The products are very genuine and world class with prompt delivery through reputed courier company thereby guarantee of delivery is there. If the payment procedure from the contestant is delayed, Jeetle contacts them to speed up the process so that the product can be delivered at the earliest ( happened to myself ). !"
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack R51 05 on 16th March 2014 @ just 0.02 paisa only.
It is good game to buy quality product at cheap price!"
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner   who won Inalsa Cafemax on 16th March 2014 @ just Rs. 2.02
Jeetle is a wonderful game of bidding!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner   who won 50000 Bid pack on 15th March 2014 @ just 0.11 paisa:
Jeetle Is indeed the best bidding game I have come across. I never thought i could win. Viva Jeelte.!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 25000 Bid pack on 14th March 2014 @ just 0.38 paisa:
It's really a fantastic game to play. Once you come here we will try to play more n more here and will forget about other bidding site. It is most of the time is more competitive. Winning here is really very interesting!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won HP V220 16 GB Pen Drive on 14th March 2014 @ just 0.42 paisa:
It's really fantastic bidding site as compare to others. Here winning is great experience in vast competition!;
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner   who won Nikon Coolpix L620 on 13th March 2014 @ just Rs.11.51:
I am very happy to participate with Jeetle.I was surprised with the deals.Really it is Marvelous!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Prestige Barbecutes PPBR03 on 12th March 2014 @ just 0.12 paisa:
Jeetle is the good platform for playing online bids. I enjoy a lot and happy!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Nokia Lumia 525 on 12th March 2014 @ just Rs.8.76:
Jeetle Provides an opportunity for one and all to win their desired products with ease while having fun at the same time enjoying the auction game!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe Winner   who won 25000 Bidpack on 12th March 2014 @ just 0.29 paisa:
It's wonderful and intelligent game second time win a product from Jeetle!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American tourister Backpack R51 06 on 13th March 2014 @ just Rs.1.41:
It's fantastic game as name says JEETLE if we play it correctly we can definitely 'JEET Lenge'... Its transparent game where results are being declared instantly which is great.!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner  who won 50000 Bid Pack on 13th March 2014 @ just 0.5 paisa:
A great place where if acted correctly, we surely can win. Thanks Jeetle for allowing me to win again!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner  who won HP 450 Laptop on 12th March 2014 @ just Rs 51.08:
Jeetle is a game of Patience & Intelligence. One needs to be good in estimating the game sequence and implementing his/her bids accordingly. Its transparent game where results are being declared instantly which is great. I am loving it.!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner  who won American Tourister Bid pack on 12th March 2014 @ just 0.16 paisa:
Its a genuine website where we have chance to buy costly things at coffee price and this site has created new opportunities by framing new terms and conditions to win for many individual, everything is transparent here.!"
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner   who won Seagate Expansion 500GB Hard Disk on 9th March 2014 @ just RS 4.34:
It is a wonderful game. Really it is first name i have played this bidding game.I won ..Wow..it is good feeling you can see the winners. !"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner  who won 50000 Bid Pack on 11th March 2014 @ just RS 0.22:
Wow it is amazing. Assured gift idea is very nice. Thanks to JEETLE !"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner  who won Videocon Direct Cool Refrigerator on 10th March 2014 @ just RS 6.88:
Words are exhausted for me to praise this excellent site Jeetle. Its magnificient and marvellous. Winning or loosing is one part. But the customer support extending by Jeetle to its customers, is just outstanding. I hope the team will come with innovative concepts in future. I wish Team Jeetle all success!"
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bid Pack on 9th March 2014 @ just 4 Paisa:
Jeetle as a game, it is one of the best reverse auction and Im very much impressed with the game and site. They have proof of delivery that is very much trust able and while playing it is most exciting and thrilling when you are selected as lowest and unique, after winning it feels great and happy when Im lucky. Thanks JeetLe, I would like to play more and win more. .
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner  who won Nokia Bluetooh BH 112 on 7th March 2014 @ just @ just RS 1.1:
This is very amazing game.I feel good after win.I was very happy to win and have fun.I like jeetle. Hundred percent clean and pure game to get here, which is a good thing.I would advise my friends and you also have good experience in gaming. !"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner  who won Casio G-shock Watch on 7th March 2014 @ just @ just RS 5.51:
Thanks to Jeetle management to conduct such a amazing competition online. For all user: Be active and Be the winner!"
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bid Pack on 7th March 2014 @ just 4 Paisa:
Yeah Its a wonderful game. Some time it create doubt ... but customer care team solve it immediately.
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner  who won Casio G-shock Watch on 7th March 2014 @ just @ just RS 5.51:
Thanks to Jeetle management to conduct such a amazing competition online. For all user: Be active and Be the winner!"
   
Winner Testimonial

  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • View All