Jeetle Winners Testimonials

 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Microsoft Wireless Mouse on 4th March 2014 at just 18 Paisa:
Amazing bidding site with one of kind reverse bidding system where lowest unique bidder wins amazing.
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Philips SBA3010RG-00 Wired Protable Speaker on 3rd March 2014 at just Rs.2.15:
Jeetle is really awesome online game. It’s very exciting and pulling the people to the corner of the seat while he /she are engaged in bidding. It gives us the complete satisfaction on bidding and also winning. It tempts us to bid again and again. I am really proud that I have won the prize, it’s my first time and I just logged in just before 6 days. It is completely true and logical no fake like other sites. I am going to be a part of it and continue bidding in all products to view my name in winning list and also recommend my friends to register and play the real exciting game of the year.
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Philips USB Speaker on 28th February 2014 under Contest:
I have been watching a lot of bidding on Jeetle. Initially I thought such offers were not possible. However I spent just 2 minutes on this unbelievable site and shortly received a mail from Jeetle and found myself to be a winner.
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Dell Vostro 2520 Laptop on 3rd March 2014 at just Rs. 4.02
Its a genuine website where we have chance to buy costly things at coffee price and this site has created new opportunities by framing new terms and conditions to win for many individual, everything is transparent here.
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won LG HD LED LCD TV on 1st March 2014 at just Rs. 6.51:
“Jeetle” is the India's first reliable reverse auction site. Its give more confidence to player to win big products. Procedure of the game is also very easy. Transaction of “jeetle” is also clear & transparent. Staff of the “jeetle” is also helpful in case of any problem. It had been suggested by many friends that, such type of portal are fake. But “jeetle” has changed their view.
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won 50000 Bid Pack on 24h February 2014 at just 10 Paisa:
Fair and equal chance creator for everyone, easy and reliable source for winning products in least amounts. The game doesn't only focuses on a single type of products but large versatility. I think more and more people should join this game. The site only need to improve their service as to gain more and more members.
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner who won VIP Skybag on 22nd February 2014 at just Rs.2.04:
This is a nice game site i realy like to this game and i wont to play more or more play this game  i won one skype dash bag thankyou jeetle administration.
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won 50000 Bid Pack on 28h February 2014 at just 0.01 Paisa:
Best Bidding site ever seen, good products and nice deals.
   
 Jeetle Winner JeetLe Review by JeetLe winner Who won Nokia 105 on 26th February 2014 at just Rs. 7.31:
It is a fabulous concept. In the beginning, I started it as playing a game over the internet but very soon got addicted to it. It is very logical as well and it requires you to be really smart as well times. That is exactly how I feel after winning my first product in auction but definitely not the last on which I would want to try my my luck for. The other thing which I admire is the range of products on offer. Very exciting!!! Thank you Jeetle!!!
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winer Who won Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 on 22nd February 2014 at just Rs. 12.08
Jeetle is a variety game for winning various products with a strategy.
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Nokia lumia 525 on 25th February 2014 at just Rs. 17.04:
Jeetle.in is such a nice platform to play and win. All latest product available here. Even dispatching product is very quick. Keep play in jeetle.in.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Nikon Coolpix L29 on 23rd February 2014 at just Rs. 8.13:
Fantastic experience.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bid Pack on 21st February 2014 at just 0.12 Paisa:
I like it very much. I am being played it from long back, but never win the game. Most of the times I lost in the end moment. This time I luckily win the game. Thank you so much jeetle.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Casio Electronic Keyboard on 19th February 2014 at just 0.20 Paisa:
Good enthusiastic Game.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Philips Electric Shaver on 16th February 2014 at just Rs. 3.67:
Jeetle is a very good concept and the transparency in the game with dynamic updates every second. I have gone through the concept and the kind of products being put up for auction, which attract anyone with any background of any age group. Different types of auction being introduced in a single platform is also very attractive. It's very much addictive to anyone who is interested in gambling.Auction based on number of bids is a bit slow as of now but I predict a huge uplift in the speed of an auction on increase in the number of live players. As a game, it is a very interesting type of auction and with the level of transparency Jeetle provides, it is the best site to test our luck and strategies.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Philips Headphones on 14th February 2014 at just Rs. 2.03:
Best game for winning good quality goods for less prices. Good logical thinking game.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Canon PowerShot on 14th February 2014 at just Rs. 6.86:
Its Always Joy playing in Jeetle. If we play with little patience and trick, most of the time we get positive result. Jeetle RockSSSS........
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won VIP Skybag on 14th February 2014 at just 0.75 Paisa:
It is a very dependent, logic and interesting game site. Trusted and very professional with importance to on time delivery of product without embarassing the winners.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Ray Ban Aviator Sunglasses on 13th February 2014 at just Rs. 2.34:
Jeetle is a wonderful site to buy products at a lower rate. Products offered are very useful for every kind of user and also the latest products are too incorporated time to time. We need to be patient and active to win on it. Time Bid auction for me is the best game. Wish you Jeetle team a very bright future... Keep adding more and more different kind of products.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Lenovo Essential Laptop on 12th February 2014 at just Rs. 5.11:
Always nice feeling when you win something. Thanks to Jeetle.in platform.
   
Winner Testimonial

  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • View All