Jeetle Winners Testimonials

 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won VIP Skybag on 11th February 2014 at just Rs. 1.11:
Second Time to win a product from Jeetle. Coooool.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Nokia Asha 503 on 10th February 2014 at just 0.64 Paisa:
Jeetle game easy to handle for anyone. It is genuine and the jeetle game concept is very interesting. Jeetle is the best service giving portal. I am very thankful to jeetle.in team, because they will send winning prize safe to winners, dispatch information updating in website promptly and also sent a mail to winners registered email id. This is great job do the jeetle team. Hatsoff to jeetle team for their best service giving to the customers/ registered members. The winners also never get worry about their winning prize, prize will come safe and secure. I am fully satisfied with their service.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Sony Xperia E1 dual Sim on 09th February 2014 at just Rs. 18.07:
Good site for play.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Sony Speakers SA D10 on 09th February 2014 at just Rs. 5.21:
It is transparent, genuine, unique, with equal chances of winning for all.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Samsung BHM1300 Headset on 08th February 2014 at just Rs. 1.71:
Jeetle is a unique and genuine no.1 online auction site and I have already play and won products.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Black & Decker Toaster on 06th February 2014 at just 0.55 Paisa:
Trustable web site which gives lots of chances to all the players to become a wiiner and grab the price.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Philips Steam Iron in January 2014 under Assured Product on Every Deposit:
Jeetle is a great platform to buy genuine products at throwaway prices. The risk involved makes the game that more exciting. Any body with basic common sense can win products through this site. The rules and regulations are very transparent. The products are really genuine. No foul play is involved.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Micromax Canvas HD A116 on 03rd February 2014 at just Rs. 11.58:
“Jeetle” is the India's first reliable reverse auction site. Its give more confidence to player to win big products. Procedure of the game is also very easy. Transaction of “jeetle” is also clear & transparent. Staff of the “jeetle” is also helpful in case of any problem. It had been suggested by many friends that, such type of portal are fake. But “jeetle” has changed their view.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Philips Digital Photo Frame on 02nd February 2014 at just Rs. 1.93:
Its a very good game, initially I thought it was some site to earn money and this site has created new opportunities to win for every individual, everything is transparent here.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Nikon Coolpix L620 on 01st February 2014 at just Rs. 5.12:
It is an online battle field, to defeat others unique value and fix own Lowest unique value. It is not easy task to set unique value because various persons fixed one value. So It is interesting to win and enjoyable purchases through online. No one can easily win this game. Also it required some luck to win.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Apple iPod Shuffle on 31st January 2014 at just Rs. 2.21:
It is a total fun loving game/unique concept. Even my words also enjoyed it while I place bids on products. It is hardly to  believe that our money is used twice, firstly in bidding and secondly in shopping through JEETLE DEALS. No doubt the  products appearing on the screen are branded one.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Nakshatra Diamond Ring on 30th January 2014 at just Rs. 1.54:
This is one category, where I could not succeed till date. Finally, I won a product in this category also. Thanks to Jeetle for providing such an excellent opportunity to win choice of product at cheaper price.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won LLOYD Full HD LED TV on 08th January 2014 at just Rs. 37:
"Hi All, Jeetle auction site is an amazing world to get everything at such a lowest price. Be active and Be the winner!"
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Philips Coffee maker on 29th January 2014 at just Rs. 1.80:
Excellent game with great entertainment.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Seagate Backup Plus 1 TB Hard Disk on 28th January 2014 at just Rs. 1.19:
Yet again Jeetle made it possible for me to win. Its quite amazing and I hope the game comes up with more fruitful results.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Panasonic LED 39inches Full HD TV on 27th January 2014 at just Rs. 20:
If you plan to buy something at a reasonable rate then this is the site you must try.
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Lenovo Ideapad A10 on 25th January 2014 at just Rs. 2.38:
It is good game. It gives us chance to get products at low cost.
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner Who won Samsung Galaxy Note 3 on 22nd January 2014 at just Rs. 51.12:
While playing on jeetle I experince very greatful in competition of other bidding sites. This is very interesting website for newly joined customers. I am very satisfy from the services of jeetle.com.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 25000 Bid Pack on 23rd January 2014 at just 38 Paisa:
In Jeetle game anyone can win and take away any prize. But sometimes it is very difficult to win due to more competition. The game is more interesting if you participate in an auction from starting. It depends on luck sometimes to win the prize. It is an addictive game. People once played will definitely come and play again till they win prizes and continue playing thereon. There are many repeated winners in this game. It is very difficult to win an auction involving product with more price. This game makes you invest more money for bidding by the end of the time. People who won the prize will definitely feel happy and I'm happy too.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Philips Headband SHL9300/10 Headphones on 23rd January 2014 at just 36 Paisa:
In Jeetle game anyone can win and take away any prize. But sometimes it is very difficult to win due to more competition. The game is more interesting if you participate in an auction from starting. It depends on luck sometimes to win the prize. It is an addictive game. People once played will definitely come and play again till they win prizes and continue playing thereon. There are many repeated winners in this game. It is very difficult to win an auction involving product with more price. This game makes you invest more money for bidding by the end of the time. People who won the prize will definitely feel happy and I'm happy too.
   
Winner Testimonial

  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • View All