Jeetle Winners Testimonials

 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Nikon Coolpix L820 on 23rd January 2014 at just Rs. 6.17:
Jeetle is a unique way to shop for some famous products like Note 3, Iphone, LED TV etc. IT makes shopping more thrilling and exciting. Winning in Jeetle gives contentment of achieving something and first time made my shopping interesting.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 25000 Bid Pack on 29th December 2013 at just Rs. 1.33:
Fantastic and thrilling mind game, giving the opportunities to win big and small prizes at down to earth price. It gives chance to the common man to apply luck and mind to win handsome items at huge discount.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Samsung Galaxy Note 3 on 4th October 2013 at just Rs. 36.12:
Its a very intresting bidding game which provides players to win exciting gifts.i am a regular jeetle user and would really like to recommend others to try this adventurous and intresting experience.jeetle is the best online platform that provides such great opportunities to win prizes at the cheapest possible rates.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 6th October 2013 at just Rs. 2.38:
Jeetle is an unique and innovative game on the reverse bidding for the popular items on sale.  An interesting concept where a little bit of research and analysis of the bidding amount is required to arrive at the least and also the unique bid amount out of the millions of biddings done. A futuristing concept to bid for and buy the things at very less amount of the actual product price. This reverse bidding game gives an option to the people to buy the products which may not have been purchased at the actual price of the product. All in all a winning game. :-)
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Godrej Semi Automatic Washing Machine on 18th January 2014 at just Rs. 10.71:
"WOW....Got one more product again. Really its a fantastic & excellent game with more thrill. Be active Be the winner!"
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Samsung Tray Load slim DVD Writer on 20th January 2014 at just 0.41 Paisa:
Its really great to have won DVD Writer. Hope the game comes up with more fruitful results.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bid Pack on 22nd January 2014 at just 66 Paisa:
Jeetle is  an exciting game, I have registered three years back, I have only played after three years  and could win. This shows that Jeetle in India is genuine and not a fake site. The one who has confidence and understand the game can win. Its a good site for auction.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 21st January 2014 at just Rs.1.63:
Jeetle is a good place for those who want to get product at very less price and have a mind for competition .The Reverse Auction procedure is so unique. All the products are new and there strategy is very good. I never thought Iwill win this product. This was my first Prize at jeetle and i am happy to get this.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won VIP Skybag on 30th September 2013 at just Rs.3.10:
Jeetle is the best site for auction. It has been good experience with Jeetle. The product on Jeetle are very reasonable compared to other online sites.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 20th January 2014 at just 0.42 Paisa:
Jeetle reverse auction is a very interesting concept. It is a game to bid for items and try to out-bid other bidders. While bidding it feels like you are running a race with the other racers side by side. Besides the game value you are also able to get some very cheap deals. The items auctioned on the site are mostly the latest and the trendiest gadgets. The bidding is very transparent as you immediately get the bid status. The bidding procedure is very simple. I would really like to see an androidapplication for the bidding as it would make the bidding more accessible.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won HP v220 16 GB Pen Drive on 15th January 2014 at just Rs. 1.05:
The reverse auction of Jeetle is very much unique and interesting. I personally feel very much excited about the game. The products are very genuine and world class with prompt delivery through reputed courier company thereby guarantee of delivery is there. If the payment procedure from the contestant is delayed, Jeetle contacts them to speed up the process so that the product can be delivered at the earliest ( happened to myself ).
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Nokia Lumia 1020 on 15th January 2014 at just Rs. 20.15:
Very good to buy electronic goods at a reasoable price :
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 19th January 2014 at just 0.64 Paisa:
According to my opinion jeetle is the best site for real-time biding / auctions. The products are also very good and famous ones.The interface provided is very user friendly which really helps in keeping the track of your bids and thus play this game.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won HP v220 16 GB Pen Drive on 19th January 2014 at just Rs. 2.31:
Jeetle is very interesting game. I am really enjoying this Game. This is my Fifth Winning Moment. In 2014 4th time I am winning. Thank you Jeetle.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bid Pack on 17th January 2014 at just 0.02 Paisa:
Jeetle is a very exciting and amazing game. One need gud luck and dedication to win. Love to play and win. Its an addictive game.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Dell Inspiron Laptop on 16th January 2014 at just Rs. 30.38:
Nothing to say...just hatts off to jeetle...&...thanx jeetle.in
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won VIP Skybag on 14th January 2014 at just 0.51 Paisa:
Simply awesome,inexplicable. What an auction site? Completely fair,transparent and trustworthy.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 25000 Bid Pack on 15th January 2014 at just 0.82 Paisa:
For the first time I am using this type of online bidding this is very interesting. Now I won 25,000 bid points. For the next I will use my 100% mind and try to win bidding. Thanks to Jeetle.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Canon Scan LiDE 110 on 15th January 2014 at just Rs. 7.12:
Enjoying excellent moments of the game every time I bid. Reliable site in this field.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Samsung HD LED TV on 14th January 2014 at just Rs. 2.54:
Jeetle is a very enjoyable game and website, which needs strategy and tricks to play and also win the auction, overall I wanna say I like the game and it is really thrilling. It's nice and I like to play the game. The time based auction is really nice and I will also refer this about it to my friends in future.
   
Winner Testimonial

  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • View All