Jeetle Winners Testimonials

 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Nokia 105 on 13th January 2014 at just Rs. 6.01:
This is my first win in Jeetle.in, this action type is awesome idea and also better Chance for old users. Thank U jeetle.in
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Casio Edifice Analog Watch on 13th January 2014 at just Rs. 2.01
Jeetle is a great site to win genuine products at considerably low prices. This provides a level playing platform for all participating bidders. Even though luck plays a major role, the shrewdness, arithmetic ability , patienceand risk taking aptitude of the bidder plays an equally important role. The products are really genuine. The whole system is transparent and instills confidence to the bidder.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won VIP Skybag on 11th January 2014 at just 0.20 Paisa:
Jeetle is a fantastic real game. We can win real prizes here. products are available at unbelievable price. I recommend all to join and make life happy and colourful.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bid Pack on 11th January 2014 at just Rs. 1.70:
It is good game.This is my 3rd winning moment. It is very interesting game.i think winning more big price. I trying to win very big prices like laptop,camera,washing mechine etc
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won VIP Skybag on 09th January 2014 at just 0.87 Paisa:
I love this game very much. I reached here via way2sms website and i am very happy that I know about it and I win on the first day itself. As a game it give us some tension but I loved it anyway.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Sony Xperia Z1 on 09th January 2014 at just Rs. 5.81:
Jeetle is a fantastic and more genuine reverse auction web site hope continue winning more in future with jeetle....thanx jeetle.in.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Bajaj Microwave Oven on 09th January 2014 at just Rs. 3.05:
very very interesting to play, but knowing the game is important for new comer.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bid Pack on 09th January 2014 at just 0.60 Paisa:
Jeetle is very interesting game, I am winning for 2nd time. Now am trying very big price like Laptop, Lcd tv, camera etc. I am very happy for winning. Thank you jeetle, thank you.
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Philips Food Processor on 08th January 2014 at just Rs. 8.04:
The concept of Jeetle is very clear. They provide equal opportunity to all its customers/bidders to win the quality products at unbelievable price. Great site. Thank you once again and I wish Team Jeetle and all bidders a Happy, prosperous and a Successful New Year - 2014.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Whirlpool Washing Machine on 04th January 2014 at just Rs. 10.48:
Genuine Site for winning product at lowest amount. JeetLe is one of the best Biding site all over India. I have won many products from JeetLe. Everyone should play on JeetLe. I am sure that you will win and enjoy here. I never seen so far like a Jeetle. Because Its a really genuine auction game and branded and useful products.Finally I can brief about jeetle simply but its powerful. Jeetle is the best site for auction. It has been good experience with Jeetle.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Samsung Galaxy S4 on 07th January 2014 at just 0.41 Paisa:
Place a Bid and Chase for product you need.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Apple iPad Air 16GB on 06th January 2014 at just 0.70 Paisa:
I m really grateful to jeetle.in. It has become the greatest site for bidding online. It is very fast, transparent, exciting to play on. I have won many items on a very low price. Once again thanks to Jeetle.
   
 Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Samsung Full HD LED TV on 05th January 2014 at just Rs. 8.50:
It is good game. It gives us chance to get products at low cost.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Nokia Asha 502 on 05th January 2014 at just Rs. 7.64:
This is my first product in this new year 2014 and hope to grab more and more products this year. Concept of the game is mindblowing and the customer support is outstanding!!!!!!!
   
Jeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Philips Steam Iron in December 2013 under Assured Product on Every Deposit:
It is excellent concept brought by jeetle, for the person who wants to take risk.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bid Pack on 02nd January 2014 at just 0.64 Paisa:
It is quite interesting game where we have to bid minimum with lots of good and expensive items. It is a combination of luck and strategy. It is a unique, innovative, interesting concept where anyone of any age group can play the game with ease without any hassle anytime and anywhere around the globe. We can’t stop ourselves playing the game and bid continuously thinking it will be the last bid and we will win it. All the best for such developing such a beautiful and innovative concept and creating such a marvelous website which is a child creation by “Jeetle”.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won HTC Desire 600c on 03rd January 2014 at just Rs. 24.04:
One of the finest game ever played online with so much transparency and ease, thanks to jeetle and j9ventures making myself so lucky to be part and winning a product on this reverse auction website. As per me jeetle is so awesome and the best reverse auction website on the web currently. It was really a wonderful and fantastic experience finding all the products needed in day today life can be auctioned and moreover can be won at the rate of a chocolate. Thanks to jeetle once again for the product I won, hope can win more and more in near future.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Nokia 105 Mobile on 4th January 2014 at just Rs. 3.17:
I think this a luck with intelligency mix with fun event. Every one try this once time and play ever. so play ur luck and win exiting thing which u want.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won VIP Skybag on 02nd January 2014 at just Rs. 2.06:
I am an old lover of this site. With improved features it seems to be more interesting now.
   
 Jeetle WinnerJeetle Winner Review by JeetLe winner who won Sony Analog Voice Recorder on 01st January 2014 at just Rs. 2.30:
Jeetle is a unique and genuine no.1 online auction site and I HAVE ALREADY PLAY AND WON PRODUCTS. Now I won product SONY ANALOG VOICE RECORDER, in lowest price I glad to winning price. So play jeetle and win happy.
   
Winner Testimonial

  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting.... -harman11
  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy..... -SkyDip541
  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE.... -murthygk
  • View All